Santa Fe Hadassah Spring 2017 Newsletter

As of winter 2017, Santa Fe Chapter of Hadassah now has over 250 members. Founded early in the second half of the last century, among its presidents have been Leah Kellogg, Mimi Silverberg, Nava Phillips, Julia Bell, Maridell Nochumson, Reggie Klein, Sharon Herzog, Gloria Ballen, Valerie Frost, Carol Toobin and Sandy Levine. Lisa Sinoff is our president for 2017.

We are part of the Desert Mountain region of Hadassah which includes Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada, Wyoming, Utah and Montana.

The headquarters of the National Organization of Hadassah is located in New York City. Click here to see the website of the National Organization of Hadassah.

Comments are closed.